• Free Download FKA twigs MAGDALENE | Download MAGDALENE by FKA twigs

  • Artist: FKA twigs
  • Tracks: (1)
  • Release Date: March 1st
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Electronic music
  • Added by:
  • Added: Mar 01
  • Updated: Mar 01

FKA twigs MAGDALENE Download

Magdalene is British artist FKA twigs' sophomore collection and her first full-length LP in quite a while. Her last task was the 2015 EP M3LL155X. It is booked to be discharged on October 25th, 2019.

The collection was first alluded to with the arrival of the single, "Cellophane" on April 24, 2019, which appears to talk about the possibility of a polluted relationship.

The best possible declaration arrived in an I-D meeting distributed online on September 2, 2019, where Twigs talked about the record and the figure of Mary Magdalene, whom the collection is named after.

FKA twigs MAGDALENE Tracklist


Sad Day

by: FKA Twigs


All songs by "FKA twigs"