Indigo (Extended)
  • Free Download Chris Brown Indigo (Extended) | Download Indigo (Extended) by Chris Brown

  • Artist: Chris Brown
  • Tracks: (3)
  • Release Date: March 1st
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Added by:
  • Added: Mar 01
  • Updated: Mar 01

Chris Brown Indigo (Extended) Download

Indigo (Extended) is the luxurious version of Chris' June 2019 album Indigo, which incorporates 10 new tracks, including the recently discharged complimentary gift "Grinding away" and the hotly anticipated "Innovation," which spilled in September 2019.

Indigo (Extended) marks the second time Chris has re-discharged a collection after its discharge. He re-discharged October 2017's Heartbreak on a Full Moon two months after the fact in December 2017 as Heartbreak on a Full Moon (Deluxe Edition): Cuffing Season – 12 Days of Christmas which included 12 new melodies.

Chris Brown Indigo (Extended) Tracklist


Nose Dive

by: Chris Brown


All songs by "Chris Brown"